Shirley Jackson Nominated — Edited Anthology!

I am unbelievably excited to announce that that Kelsi and I get to announce that Those Who Make Us: Canadian Creature, Myth, and Monster Stories has been nominated for a Shirley Jackson Award for Edited Anthology!

So many thanks to our authors Helen Marshall, Renée Sarojini Saklikar, Nathan Adler, Kate Story, Braydon Beaulieu, Chadwick Ginther, Dominik Parisien, Rebecca Schaeffer, Rati Mehrotra, Andrew Wilmot, Stephen Michell, Delani Valin, Corey Redekop, Alexandra Camille Renwick, Angeline Woon, Michal Wojcik, Andrea Bradley, and Andrew F. Sullivan for their hard work and their beautiful stories, that made this anthology what it is

We are unbelievably overjoyed, happy, humbled, and just blown away by this honour!

Check out more of the nominees here:!